Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade

Belgrade, Serbia

The Faculty of Agriculture was established in 1919 as one of the six faculties of the University of Belgrade. 

Faculty of Agriculture is educational and scientific institution and covers educational and scientific/research activities in the area of farming, fruit growing and viticulture, livestock, soil management, crop protection and food products, agricultural techniques, food technology and biochemistry and agro economics.

Faculty independently and in collaboration with other organizations performs scientific research and professional activities through basic, applied and developmental research, studies and projects, engineering, expertise, consulting, certificates, licenses, certificates and control in all areas of agricultural production and food technology.

University or educational